What should I do if I don’t see my finished critique? Knowledge Base

Critiques are automatically saved in a “Draft”1 state while you are composing them. You must manually publish the critique before it becomes available to the writer. You can do this by clicking the “Publish” button above your critique composer.

Once published, your screen will refresh, and you will be taken to your newly published critique where it appears alongside the original work.

  1. Your progress is saved every few minutes while you compose your critique, but it is still a draft. ↩︎

Last Edited: 18 months ago