What happens if I delete a critique—can I restore it? Knowledge Base

No. Unfortunately, deleting a critique cannot be undone. When you attempt to delete a critique, we prompt you for confirmation. Please be sure this is the action you wish to take before proceeding.

If you feel that you might want to publish your critique after all, consider leaving it as a Draft on the site or saving a draft of it in whatever word-processor or text-editor you prefer.

Last Edited: 14 months ago