To cancel your subscription all you need to do is go to your Billing Information page, and click the "Cancel Your Current Subscription" button. This will cancel any recurring payments.
Your account will remain a premium account until the next billing period is over (when your subscription would normally be renewed), so, for example, if you cancel at the beginning of a new billing period, your account will remain active for the rest of that period.
When your account is restored to a free account, you'll notice that your access to the workshop's advanced features will have been reset. For more information on the differences between free and premium subscriptions, please see our Plans page.
Last Edited: 14 months ago